Woman of the Year

Each year we recognize one outstanding woman in the energy industry. Being named a Woman of the Year is our way of recognizing just some of the many well rounded women who work in our industry. They are respected by their peers, have demonstrated their commitment to the Energy Industry, as well as to their community. The selected woman is recognized at our annual conference dinner. To be nominated, there is a process. To view what the requirements were in 2022, 5th Annual Woman of the Year Award Application

To view more details about our winners, please visit our blog.

Our Women of the Year winners are featured below: