Wow! Did Women in Energy have an Excellent Line-up of Presenters!

September 28, 2020


As a partner in the Virtual Heat Show, we hosted our track Tuesday, September 22nd.  The feed back has been excellent and we again want to thank our presenters that are noted below.  We also want to thank our moderators – Liz Hill, PriMedia and Tina Farabaugh, Ahold-Delhaize USA.  They too did an great job.

We say it all the time – our group is comprised of some very talented members!

And congratulations to the winners of our door prizes – Allison Heaney, Skaggs-Walsh, Julie Valvo, Wilcox Energy and Kristyn Schweitzer, Sprague Operating Resources.

Session 1:  Heather Hansen – her topic, “When your Toughest Jury is You.”

Session 2:  Katherine McCahill – her topic, “Digital Marketing for Small Business”.

Session 3:  Aimee Allen – her topic “Navigating Conversations of Conflict without Overheating”.


And a special THANK YOU to the sponsor of this Track